We Want Insanity
JG's 10/21/02 Raw Insanity: Triple H Humps a Dead Body on Television
JG's 10/24/08 Smackdown Insanity: The HunterTaker Party, Tizerrible Gizimmicks, and M.V.P.'s Name Becomes Ironic
The Walking Dead Season 6 Guide
The Question: What Band Was A Disappointment Live?
WWE RAW Real Time Streaming Coverage
Off The Page: Batman/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
TGIF: Foley Baloney, Paige Puts a Ring On It, and More
The ROHbot Report: Ft. Lauderdale Results, UK Tour Cards and More
(27 Mins) Honor Nation: Rebuilding O’Reilly

Crazy Uncle Ralph Previews...WrestleMania 27

By Uncle Ralph Mar 29, 2011 - 9:36 AM print

Yo.   WrestleMania 23,000 is on Sunday.   This ain't your grandma's WrestleMania.   For starters, your grandma's WrestleMania probably smells like mothballs and pee.   Secondly, people gave a flying fark about your grandma's WrestleMania.


Friggin' Andre the Giant, baby!


Nowadays no one gives a damn about pay-per-views.   No one pays to view things too much anymore.   Hell, even movies in theaters are online.   But WWE has money to make so here's WrestleMania.   Take notes.   You people will vote it PPV of the Year come December, even if the show sucks the proverbial bizalls.


Daniel Bryan vs. U.S. Champion Sheamus


I like Sheamus.   Know why?   'Cause that's what I say to drunken girls as they cry after having sex with me.   I look at them and ask, "Shame, Miss?"


Plus, Daniel Bryan is kind of a little wiener looking guy.   I know he's tough and all that stuff, but he's a little guy who don't eat meat.   What the hell is that about?   Eat meat, you son of a bitch!   It's friggin' good for you!   I once stole a pot roast from Pathmark by sticking it in my pants.   The kicker - I was wearing shorts.   That tells you how much I like to eat meat.   That's why it offends me when people don't eat it.   I know the argument is that there will be more meat for me, but f**k that.   I don't want Daniel Bryan's goddamned reject meat.   Screw him and screw that meat.   

John Morrison, Trish Stratus, and Snooki vs. Lay-Cool and Dolph Ziggler


The person who airbrushed Snooki's promo picture should be nominated for a Nobel Prize.   Holy crap.   You see the picture of Snooki and think, "She's alright.   Big hair, but she's ok looking, I guess."   Then they go to a live shot of her and this chick looks like Rumplestilskin.   She should be hobbling around going, "Say - my - name!   RUMPLESTILSKIN!   ARGH!"   That would be the shit.


I would never ever get with Snooki - and I've gotten with some pretty regrettable women.   Luckily this match has Trish and Lay Cool in it.    WWE threw in Dolph and Morrison to make sure I don't finish, uh, enjoying it too soon.


Rey Mysterio vs. Cody Rhodes


Cody Rhodes is a disappointment to me and I'll tell you why.   When my braindead nephew James first told me he was coming to WWE, I thought he said, "Grody Rhodes."   So I thought he was like all gross and was gonna flick his boogers at people.   I seriously thought that.   Nope, "Cody".   Like Kathie Lee Gifford's kid.


I get Kathie Lee Gifford and Dusty Rhodes confused all the time, so that make sense.


Rey Mysterio is a fun little guy.   Sin Cara is a fun little guy too.   Something tells me WWE ain't little enough for two fun little guys.   I say you give 'em swords and let them sort it out.   I'd like to see Sin Cara try that armbar shit with no head.


As for this match, it's whatever.   I'm going with Cody so WWE can start telling Rey about how he's getting past his prime and try to pay him less.


Jerry Lawler vs. Michael Cole


Michael Cole said the "F" word on Twitter.   You think it's f**k, right?   Yo, did Guttman put those shitty little stars in there in place of the u and c, again?   Quit editing me, you - wonderful nephew - .   No.   It's not f**k.   It's the gay slur.   You know the one.   You can't say it on Twitter.   You also can't say it to kids Trick or Treating at your door on Halloween, either.   Learned that one the hard way.


Long story short.   There're now too many "f" words.   I say we all just start saying f**k.   It should be allowed now.


He put the stupid stars in there again, right?


Randy Orton vs. CM Punk


Randy Orton is my favorite wrestler.   He doesn't look normal.    If he had a DVD retrospective of his career, every scene would be called, "That Motherf**ker's Crazy."  


CM Punk is pretty cool too.   I like that WWE gets how I hate people who don't drink or do drugs or…um, iceskate?   Is that the third one?   Whatever.   I just hate this guy.   Boo to him and his flat greasy hair.   I think he could be a cool guy, though.   If he'd go out with me for a few shots, I'm sure I'd be able to convince him to go to Daniel Bryan's house and stick a honey baked ham down his throat.


Randy Orton wins.   That's my guess.   Then he kills everyone.  Every. Single. Person.



Undertaker vs. Triple H


Yo.   Screw this.   Who cares?  


I like Hunter Hearst Stephanie a lot but I like him when he's hitting people in the head with big old Bugs Bunny hammers.   Instead, he's doing all this talking and puffing his chest out like a nine year old on the playground trying to act tough.   Exhale, bitch!   You gonna pass out!


Undertaker's streak isn't ending this year.   If it does, everyone sucks because the guy has to at least make it to 20.   Give me a break.   He came this far only to lose right before 20?   What sense would that make?   You know this shit is planned ahead of time, right?   It's not like baseball or something where it's like, "Uh oh.   They didn't win the big game.   Story over."   No!   They write this shit!   Why write it so that he loses one show before the 20-0 match?   They might as well let him fight Mario Lopez.   Who cares?   It hasn't happened yet and he already won.   Congratulations, dead guy.   I really enjoyed your wife's match.



WWE Champion Edge vs. Alberto Del Rio


I don't really care much about this match either.   Alberto's theme song makes me think of the waiting area at the Chi Chi's by my house and it always makes me hungry.   So I run to the kitchen to get some nachos and cheese and shit and when I come back, he's done already.   So I've seen him wrestle for about nine seconds the whole time he's been here.


Whatever.   Call me when Christian turns.



John Cena vs. The Miz - Rock thrown in there somewhere


So check this out - true story.   A few weeks ago, I was walking through the bad part of town and I see this guy leaning against a store across the street.   He's counting some money and wearing a Rock T-Shirt.   So I go, "Yo!   Yo!   Rock!"   I point at myself to tell him I'm a fan and yell, "Me!   Rock!   Rock!"   So he nods and yells, "Go 'round the corner!"   So I did…and this other guy hands me a bag of crack.


Unbelievable, right?   Yeah.   The cops thought so too.  


I like John Cena.   There.   I said it.   I like his purple shirts and smiley face.   I look at him and think, "Damn.   I wish I was happy like him."   I envy him.   What a happy guy.   If he had a DVD retrospective of his career, every scene would be called, "That Motherf**ker's Happy."  


The Miz never impressed me because his name sounds like "Jizz."   It also the title lesbians and spinsters used to use in the 80s when she didn't want business associates to ask why she's unmarried.


So whatever.  I go with…I DOESN'T MATTER WHO I GO WITH!   This thing ain't about the WWE Title.   Nah.   It hasn't been about the title since 1992.   It's all about the glory.   With the title or without, Cena is going on to do something high profile and he can either have an extra belt to lug around with him or not.   No matter.   Official guess - Miz wins after Rock whips that boy like a government prostitute.


Extra Throughts


No Money in the Bank this year.   Makes sense.   I have no money in the bank.   When I do, I spend it on fast women, fast cars, and fast food.   Oh, and WrestleMania, I guess.  I spend it on that. To quote Kathy Lee Gifford, "It's a happenin', baby, if you willllll…"

blog comments powered by Disqus

JG col

JG's Facebook Insanity: Let's Infuriate Your Friends
(33 Minutes) James Guttman's Free 2009 Interview With Mr. Fuji
JG's 10/19/15 Raw Insanity: Hell of a Sell
JG's 10/5/15 Raw Insanity: Flashing The Brock Signal
JG's Insanity: The 12th Annual WWE Memorial Day Barbecue
JG's Insanity: The 11th Annual WWE Memorial Day Barbecue
JG's Ten Facebook Posts To Annoy Your Friends
JG's Ten Beloved TV Characters Who Were Obvious Psychopaths
JG's 10 More Fun Ways To Infuriate People Online
JG's Ten Insider Wrestling Terms You Shouldn't Use When Talking About Something Besides Wrestling
JG's Insanity: The 10th Annual WWE Memorial Day Barbecue
JG's Ten Demented Ways We Misused Our Toys
JG's 15 Fun Ways To Infuriate People Online
JG's Ten Sesame Street Muppets That Are Missing And Presumed Dead
JG's Scene From WWE Raw (After Vince McMahon Goes Senile)
JG's Ten Signs You Were A Wrestling Fan Of The 1980s
JG's Insanity: Stone Cold's Greatest Moments (Without Stone Cold)
JG's Ten Wrestling Moves That Really Hurt When You Try Them At Home
JG's Insanity: Everybody Is Tito Santana
JG's Ten Reasons Why WWF LJN Figures Were The Greatest Toys Ever
JG's Ten Judges Who Would Make American Idol Worth Watching
JG's 2012 in Pictures (As Hulk Hogan Will Remember It)
JG's Quintuple Bypass Surgery Insanity
JG's Five Episodes of Diff'rent Strokes That Scarred Me For Life
JG's Ten Facebook Posts That Are Slowly Driving Me Crazy
JG's Ten Truly Terrible Reality Competition Shows
JG's Ten 1980s TV Characters Who Taught Me To Hate
JG's Ten Wrestling Characters Who Went Through Massive Personality Changes
JG's Ten Old School Wrestlers Who Would Terrorize Today's PG WWE
JG's Ten Crazier Fanbases Than Wrestling's

The ROHbot Report: Ft. Lauderdale Results, UK Tour Cards and More
TGIF: Foley Baloney, Paige Puts a Ring On It, and More
The Walking Dead Season 6 Guide
The Question: What Band Was A Disappointment Live?
The ROHbot Report: Matt Sydal Arrested, Glory By Honor, and More
TGIF: Total Nonstop Lawsuits, Itami Goes Down Again, and More
The Bad Girls Club Season 16 - Episode 4: #GangGangGone
The Question: Who Is The Greatest Wrestling Announcer Ever?
The ROHbot Report: Glory By Honor, Champions vs. All-Stars Teams, and More
TGIF: Brock's Next, The Little Impact That Could, and More
The Bad Girls Club Season 16 - Episode 3: #FriendOrFoe
The Question: Who's Your Favorite Stand-Up Comic?
The ROHbot Report: All-Star Extravaganza, Ospreay & Scurll Team, and More
TGIF: Castrate Jack, Total Nonstop Life Support, and More
The Bad Girls Club Season 16 - Episode 2: #ShaBully
The Question: What's Your TV Guilty Pleasure?
The ROHbot Report: All-Star Extravaganza Preview, Bull Dempsey, and More
TGIF: Rhodes For Glory, Cruiserweight Clusterf**k, and More
The Question: Who's Your Favorite Authority Figure?
The Bad Girls Club Season 16 - Episode 1: #LikeItOrNah
The ROHbot Report: Lockport Preview, Ospreay vs. Scurll, and More
TGIF: Daniel Bryan Coming Back, Dixie Carter Never Left, and More
Worth Your Money? ROH "Aftershock: Baltimore"
What's Your Favorite Title Change?
The ROHbot Report: Ladder War 6, Dragon Lee Debuts, and More
TGIF Mega-Edition: Adios Alberto, Lucha Tonk Man, and More
Worth Your Money? ROH "Women of Honor: Baltimore"
Who's Your Least Favorite Wrestling Manager?
The ROHbot Report: Field of Honor Results, New ROH Championship, and More
TGIF: Bo Knows Disney (Songs), Cody vs. Angle, and More


The Never-Seen-It Review: The Lord of the Rings
Aug 7, 2013
Uncle Ralph's TNA Slammiversary (and Parole Party) Report
Jun 3, 2013
Uncle Ralph's 2013 Hall of Fame TV Review
Apr 10, 2013
Uncle Ralph's Night Before Christmas
Dec 25, 2012
Go Kill Yourself, Elf On The Shelf!
Dec 10, 2012
Uncle Ralph's Soundtrack For a Drunken Angry Christmas
Dec 6, 2012
"Dear Mickey Nimage" Love, Uncle Ralph
Nov 29, 2012
Uncle Ralph's Main Event Real Time Report: The Greatest Day In The History Of The Internet
Oct 3, 2012
Uncle Ralph (Hearts) Impact: Avis and Eggs
Aug 17, 2012
Crazy Uncle Smackdown: Great Khali's Fine Head, Toilet Brush Face, and Randy Ortino
Feb 17, 2012
"I Watch Impact Drunk" - A Poem By Uncle Ralph
Jun 22, 2011
Uncle Ralph's Drunk Enough For Tough Enough: Episode Five
May 3, 2011
Crazy Uncle Ralph Previews...WrestleMania 27
Mar 29, 2011
Crazy Uncle Ralph Previews UFC 121: Barack vs. Kane Inside The Ominous Octagon Inferno Cage of Doom
Oct 19, 2010
Five Years of Insanity: Sandow, Rickard, and Uncle Ralph Volume 1
Oct 1, 2010
Uncle Ralph's NXT Report: Ahhhh. Lowki Senshi Kaval! KAVAL!
Jul 6, 2010
Uncle Ralph's NXT Report: Rookies, Old Wrestlers' Kids, and Low Ki Not Wearing His Pajamas
Jun 29, 2010
Crazy Uncle Ralph's WWE SuperStars SuperReview: Primo Ain't So Good, Neither is Matt Hardy or The Guy Who Lost To Luke Gallows
Mar 3, 2010
Crazy Uncle Ralph's WWE SuperStars SuperReview: A Week Late Because I Was In Jail
Feb 4, 2010
Uncle Ralph's ECW Report: Christian Defends The Title Against An Adorable Widdle Guy Named Yoshi
Oct 27, 2009

Even More From This Category >>

ClubWWI.com Contact Us Forums
All content contained here Copyright - We Want Insanity Dot Com