Stalk Us On Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Add Us On Myspace Grab Our RSS Feed

The Best Way To Contact Us? Try the Insanity Forums!

Greetings Insanity fans! Please feel free to send us an email with your questions, comments or if you're feeling cheery some funny online Halloween or Christmas cards would do as well. We enjoy talking with our readers about the latest news and events in the world of wrestling. Comment about pictures or interviews on the site. We really appreciate your feedback!


James Guttman JG@WorldWrestlingInsanity.com

Canadian Bulldog Bulldog@WorldWrestlingInsanity.com

Aaron Wood Wood@WorldWrestlingInsanity.com

Matt Dawgs Dawgs@WorldWrestlingInsanity.com

Mike Johns MikeJohns@WorldWrestlingInsanity.com

R.D. Lee RDLee@WorldWrestlingInsanity.com

Kevin Wallace Kevin@WorldWrestlingInsanity.com

James Bullock Bullock@WorldWrestlingInsanity.com

 

Other Writers/Columns: WWI@WorldWrestlingInsanity.com

ClubWWI.com Questions: Admin@ClubWWI.com

 

Here are the official Twitter accounts for World Wrestling Insanity and its columnists..

World Wrestling Insanity - @clubwwi

James Guttman - @JamesGuttmanWWI

Canadian Bulldog - @canadianbulldog

RD Lee - @rdlee

Dan Crocker - @crockerinsanity

Mike Johns - @TheMaverickMJ

Aaron Wood - @Aaron24wood

James Bullock - @fasjab

Matt Dawgs - @MattDawgs

Jay Winterz - @JayWinterz

Corey Letson - @ThisCoreyLetson

 

 

 
 


  © All content contained here Copyright 2010 by James Guttman *** World Wrestling Insanity and ClubWWI are not affiliated with any wrestling promotion.